Geoplan Travel

Geoplan Touristik GmbH

Geisbergstr. 39
10777 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (30) 34 64 981 0
Fax: +49 (30) 34 64 981 11
E-Mail: team@geoplan.net

 

Business hours:
Monday – Friday
09.00 a.m. to 06.30 p.m.


Meet the Geoplan team

 


Tobias Büttner

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 39
E-Mail: t.buettner@geoplan.net

 

Product Management

Lenka Müller
Product Manager
Cambodia, Laos, Sri Lanka, Maledives
Tel. +49 (30) 34 64 981 52
E-Mail: l.mueller@geoplan.net

Silvia Krause
Product Manager
Thailand, Singapore
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 54
E-Mail: s.krause@geoplan.net

Akira Proske
Product Manager
Japan, Korea, India, Bhutan, Central, Asia
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 55
E-Mail: a.proske@geoplan.net

Eva Reuter
Product Manager
Latin America, Indonesia
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 62
E-Mail: e.reuter@geoplan.net

Nicole Köhler
Product Manager
Africa, Malaysia, Indonesia
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 61
E-Mail: n.koehler@geoplan.net

Alexander Klapschus
Product Manager
China, Korea, eastern Europe
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 57
E-Mail: a.klapschus@geoplan.net

Katrin Raithel
Product Manager
Latin America, Caribbean, Morocco, Europe
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 58
E-Mail: k.raithel@geoplan.net

Julia Daraspe-Koité
Product Manager
Vietnam, Arabia, Morocco
Tel. +49 (30) 34 64 981 59
E-Mail: j.daraspe@geoplan.net

Saartje Boese
Product Manager
Vietnam, Oman, Australia, New Zealand
Tel: +49 (30) 34 64 981 74
E-Mail: s.boese@geoplan.net

Josephine Bliss
Product Manager
Egypt, Oman, UAE, Africa
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 53
E-Mail: j.bliss@geoplan.net

Saskia Emshoff
Product Manager
Maledives, Mongolia, Taiwan, Japan
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 63
E-Mail: s.emshoff@geoplan.net

Thorsten Kamalas
Product Manager
Thailand, Burma, southern Europe
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 67
E-Mail: t.kamalas@geoplan.net

Carol Winter
Product Manager
Africa, Australia, New Zealand
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 66
E-Mail: c.winter@geoplan.net

Katharina Lebschy
Product Manager
South Korea, China, Sri Lanka, Japan
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 68
E-Mail: k.lebschy@geoplan.net

Maria Becker
Product Manager
Cruises, Latin America, Caribbean
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 63
E-Mail: m.becker@geoplan.net

Jeffrey Weniger
Product Manager
Indonesia, Malaysia
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 64
E-Mail: j.weniger@geoplan.net

Louisa Vortkamp
Product Manager
Vietnam, Myanmar
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 56
E-Mail: l.vortkamp@geoplan.net

Sandra Gluschke
Product Manager
Thailand, Indonesia, Arabia
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 72
E-Mail: s.gluschke@geoplan.net

Grit Schielke
Product Manager
Myanmar, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 73
E-Mail: g.schielke@geoplan.net


Klaas Kühn

Flight Specialist
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 69
E-Mail: k.kuehn@geoplan.net


André Andersson

Flight Specialist
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 71
E-Mail: a.andersson@geoplan.net

Marketing


Tatjana Merfort

Marketing Management
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 21
E-Mail: t.merfort@geoplan.net


Julia Burchard

Marketing Management
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 22
E-Mail: j.burchard@geoplan.net


Marc Brüggemann
Assistant Marketing Management

Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 23
E-Mail: m.brueggemann@geoplan.net

Accounting


Marlies Schröder

Accounting, Team Assistant
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 31
E-Mail: m.schroeder@geoplan.net


Kirsten Leipnitz

Accounting, Team Assistant
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 31
E-Mail: k.leipnitz@geoplan.net


Hannah Winkler

Team Assistant
Tel.: +49 (30) 34 64 981 31
E-Mail: h.winkler@geoplan.net

 

Get in touch

Name

Email

Your message